Skip Marley, Ayra Starr – “Jane” (Official Video)

March 7, 2024 82 Views

Skip Marley 504K subscribers 2,378,892 views 26 Aug 2022 #SkipMarley#AyraStarr#Jane Listen to “Jane” feat. Ayra Starr: https://SkipMarley.lnk.to/Jane Subscribe to Skip Marley’s YouTube: https://SkipMarley.lnk.to/YouTubeSubs… Connect with Skip Marley: Instagram:   / skipmarley   Twitter:   / skipmarley   Facebook:   / skipofficial   Tik Tok: www.tiktok.com/@skipmarley Website: https://www.skipmarley.com/ Connect with Ayra Starr: Instagram:   / ayrastarr   Twitter:   / ayrastarr   Facebook:   / starrayra   Tik Tok: www.tiktok.com/@ayrastarr Website: https://www.ayrastarr.com/ Production Company: Black Flamingo Films @blackflamingofilms / Run Da Show @rundashow Executive Producer: Javier Romero @directedbyjarop / Marco Sroka @tayta.rds Director: Mid Jordan @midjordan Directors Rep: Laure Scott @laurescottreps Cinematographer: Ariel Ramon @arielshot 1st A.C Zach Burgh @zee_burgh 2nd A.C / DIT Edwin Escoboza @edwinesco Gaffer: Alejandro Borjas @_alexborjas_ Key Grip: Clifford Lockwheel Electric: Jonathan Menendez 1st AD: Rafael Yanez Art Director: Kathy Quemba @kathyquemba Set Dresser: Nico Morales @nico_moralesh Makeup Artist: Luza Jaramillo @luza_makeover Skip Marley’s Make-up Artist: Maria de la Cruz Stylist: Li Milian @limilian Wardrobe Assistant: Jil Gomez @jillgdelcastillo Production Coordinator: Francisco Ibarra PA: Bryant Mariot PA: Angelo Catalan PA: Alexander Gutierrez PA: Ramon Mesa Intern PA: Veronika Khlopina Casting Director: Julia Ulanova Talents: Ulanova Talents @ulanovatalents Special FX: Juan Bofill @jcbstuntsfx Post House: Black Flamingo Post Editor: Daniel Mella @veinzzzzzz Color Grading: Leo Zuloaga @leozuloaga.colorist CCO: Bellkys Blaha Catering: Gourmet Station Grip & Lighting: Elevate Grip and Lighting @elevategripandlighting Location: Patch of Heaven Sanctuary @patchofheavensanctuary #Jane#SkipMarley#AyraStarr Always been there for me always take care of me Always my therapy always repair for me Always transparency always prepared for me My heart beats slower, it calms my storm (Light Up) light up the world now (fire) Burn up the bad vibes (High up) the higher that we go (Higher) we can go higher (Repeat 2x) Hold on, hold on we gonna get through this (I Know) Roll On roll on we gonna medz through it (I know) good for my wellness You make me stress less Good for my wellness You make me stressless Loving you Is the only thing that i want do Feeling blue You’re the only drug that i wan do Tell me the truth Did you really mean Every word you said Or is it all, my head? We light up We light up the place like Gbana Only you i desire Ready go through the fire Cus when You hold me o, hold me o You dissipate all of my worry o This kind love wey i need Boy you make me happy Amma hold on Hold on, hold on we gonna get through this (I Know) Roll On roll on we gonna medz through it (I know) good for my wellness You make me stress less Good for my wellness You make me stress less (repeat 2x) Type a thing dat raise da spirit up Type of thing dat man envision bout Free the mental Clean of digital You’re the real gold dem keep digging for (Well) To find you is critical (Seh) Something like a miracle My heart beats slower, it calms my storm Hold on, hold on we gonna get through this (I Know) Roll On roll on we gonna medz through it (I know) good for my wellness You make me stress less Good for my wellness You make me stress less (repeat 2x) Music video by Skip Marley, Ayra Starr performing Jane. © 2022 Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. http://vevo.ly/elfLUF

Categories
Uncategorized
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related videos
JamTube Recent Posts
JamTube Recent Posts
Garrett Morgan Traffic Light.Black Inventor.Black History Month.Deeper Than Read(Ep.1)
Jamtube May 7, 2024
Bedtime Buckaroos: “The Unstoppable Garrett Morgan”
Jamtube May 7, 2024
John Albert Burr (Rotary Lawn Mower)
Jamtube May 7, 2024