Mnelia – Senseless (Official Music Video)

July 29, 2023 138 Views

MNELIA 13.9K subscribers <__slot-el> 176,386 views Mar 16, 2021 #Senseless#Mnelia The official music video for Mnelia – Senseless. Produced by StevieBBeatz Download / Stream Senseless here: https://mnelia.lnk.to/Senseless Listen to more from the After 6 EP: https://mnelia.lnk.to/After6 Subscribe to the Mnelia’s channel for all the best and latest official music videos, behind the scenes and live performances here –    / @officialmnelia   See more official videos from Mnelia here:    • Mnelia – Official…   Follow Mnelia http://www.instagram.com/Mneliaa​http://www.twitter.com/Mneliaa​https://mnelia.lnk.to/spotify​https://mnelia.lnk.to/applemusic Edited By Thomas Brooker Directed By Terry Paul @terrytbh Produced By Meghan Willcox @meghan_krldn DOP – Fola Abatan @folaabatandop 1st AD – Yasmin Godo @yazzypresents 1st AC – Ethan Lewis @chewy.lodge 2nd AC – Cameron Seal @cameronsealby Gaffer – Joe Nkadi @lightingbyjoe Spark – Mihail Panov @mishapanxv Art Director – Destinie Paige @onlydestt Art Assistant – Cqimere Girigari @cqimeree MUA – Princess Oyewo @beatbyv Hair – Evanne Alarnah @evannealarnah Styling – Rhiannon Isabel @rhiannon_isabel Styling Assistant – Rhiannon Lagden @rhiannonlagden Starring – Jennifer Malengele @jennifermalengele & Nadine Ihenacho @nadineihenacho Choreography – Remi Black @remiblack Grade – Connor Coolbear @cjcoolbear @etc.colour Motion Graphics – Iqrah Zubair @idvsgn Production Assistant – Amy Francesca @amyfrancescaa_ Production Company – RAGE FILMS @ragefilms_ Jewellery – LACO Jewellers @lacojewellery About Mnelia: After exploding onto the scene in early 2020, Mnelia has fast become the one to watch. Born Monique Amelia to parents from Guineas Bissau by way of Gambia; the North-West London singer-songwriter embodies the evolution of British R&B. Though her 2020 single ‘Say Yeah’ put her name on the map, Mnelia was making her mark long before that with her debut EP ‘2:4’ and tracks like ‘Luv’ and ‘Speeding’ setting the tone of what was to come. The release of the ‘After 6’ EP at the end of 2020 with tracks like ‘Shoot’ and ‘Back To You’ further showcased her lyrical dexterity and vocal prowess, catching the attention of rappers and singers alike, leaving fans in anticipation eager to see what she does next. #Mnelia#Senseless

Music

SONG Senseless ARTIST Mnelia ALBUM Senseless LICENSES Get YouTube Premium

Categories
Uncategorized
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related videos
JamTube Recent Posts
JamTube Recent Posts
Garrett Morgan Traffic Light.Black Inventor.Black History Month.Deeper Than Read(Ep.1)
Jamtube May 7, 2024
Bedtime Buckaroos: “The Unstoppable Garrett Morgan”
Jamtube May 7, 2024
John Albert Burr (Rotary Lawn Mower)
Jamtube May 7, 2024